Calendar

The 2020-21 Year at a Glance Calendar is now available. Click here for a pdf version of the calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Golf - JV vs. Elder High School
Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Golf - Varsity - GCL Quad
Western Hills Country Club
Wed, Sep 2
Football - Freshman vs. St. Xavier High School
St. Xavier High School
Follow Your Son Schedule
-
Thu, Sep 3
Golf - JV vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Clovernook Country Club
Soccer - JV vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Archbishop Moeller High School
Soccer - Varsity vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Archbishop Moeller High School
Fri, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Golf - Varsity - GCL Quad
Hyde Park Country Club
Thu, Sep 10
Golf - JV - GCL Quad
Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
School Google Calendar is listed as the first item each day.
Cafeteria lunch menu is listed second on each day.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars