La Salle Parent Council

The LPC is made up of parent members who are Ambassadors for La Salle High School.

The purposes of the LPC are:

  • advance the work of Catholic education at La Salle; promote greater cooperation between parents and teachers
  • promote community within the La Salle family;
  • promote the general welfare of La Salle; maintain effective lines of communication with parents by helping to inform them of the values, needs, and activities of La Salle High School.

LPC Events

LPC Supports events such as:

  • Freshmen Orientation
  • Follow Your Son's Schedule
  • Parent Socials
  • Open House
  • Junior Ring Ceremony
  • Euchre Tournament
  • Art Contest
  • Commitment Night
  • Senior Picnic
  • Senior Declaration and Awards Night
  • Underclassmen Academic Awards Night

LPC Meetings

Parents are encouraged to contact their grade level representatives below to have questions, concerns, comments, and praise added to meeting agendas. Grade level representatives will follow up with you after meetings. You can also check back two weeks after each meeting to read meeting minutes.

  • September 17

  • October 15

  • November 19

  • No December mtg

  • January 21

  • February 18

  • March 18

  • April 15

  • May 13

LPC Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the LPC Meetings are open to all parents at La Salle.  Click on a link below to download the document to read the minutes from the meetings.

LPC Officers

    First Name  Last Name   Email Contact Position
 

 

Mike Roman michael.e.roman@gmail.com President
 

 

Terri Carrick carrickfamily5@gmail.com Member
    Tiffaney Hardy tiffaneyhardy@gmail.com Co-Vice President
 

 

Kathleen Habedank khabedank@ymail.com Secretary
    Carrie Karaffa Carrie.Karaffa@leicabiosystems.com   Treasurer
 

 

Julie Beck beckjuliea@yahoo.com Member
    Nicole Brown nmb4614@gmail.com Member
    Pattie Wuennemann   patti.wuennemann@gmail.com Member
 

 

Crystal Hayes chayes360@gmail.com Class of 2023 Rep
    Gina Reynolds pgreynolds@fuse.net

 

Class of 2023 Rep

 

 

Nicole Brown nmb4614@gmail.com Class of 2022 Rep
    Jenn Feeley Jenniferfeeley@yahoo.com Class of 2022 Rep
 

 

Tia Patterson patterson.tia@gmail.com Class of 2022 Rep
 

 

Twinkle Dawson dawson5@fuse.net Class of 2021 Rep
    LaShawna Willis ljowillis13@gmail.com Class of 2021 Rep
    Mariellen Rechtin trechtin@fuse.net Class of 2021 Rep
 

 

Kisha Dosa kishadosa@gmail.com Member at Large
    Ken Garbsch kengarbsch@gmail.com Member at Large
    Bev Manning bev.manning2222@yahoo.com Member at Large
    Lisa Muth LMuth2@fuse.net Member at Large
    Tom Rechtin Tom.rechtin@incresearch.com Member at Large
    Vicki Seng rileyroo@fuse.net Member at Large
    Martine Walker mnwalker81@gmail.com Member at Large