La Salle Parent Council

The LPC is made up of parent members who are Ambassadors for La Salle High School.

The purposes of the LPC are:

  • advance the work of Catholic education at La Salle; promote greater cooperation between parents and teachers
  • promote community within the La Salle family;
  • promote the general welfare of La Salle; maintain effective lines of communication with parents by helping to inform them of the values, needs, and activities of La Salle High School.

LPC Events

LPC Supports events such as:

  • Freshmen Orientation
  • Follow Your Son's Schedule
  • Parent Socials
  • Open House
  • Craft Fair
  • Junior Ring Ceremony
  • Euchre Tournament
  • Art Contest
  • Commitment Night
  • Senior Picnic
  • Senior Declaration and Awards Night
  • Underclassmen Academic Awards Night

LPC Meetings

Parents are encouraged to contact their grade level representatives below to have questions, concerns, comments, and praise added to meeting agendas. Grade level representatives will follow up with you after meetings. You can also check back two weeks after each meeting to read meeting minutes.:

  • August 1
  • September 5
  • October 3
  • November 7
  • December 3
  • January 7
  • February 6
  • March 5
  • April 2
  • May 7
  • June 4

LPC Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the LPC Meetings are open to all parents at La Salle.  Click on a link below to download the document to read the minutes from the meetings.

LPC Officers

    First Name  Last Name   Email Contact Position


Mike Roman President


Terri Carrick Co-Vice President
    Tiffaney Hardy Co-Vice President


Kathleen Habedank Secretary
    Carrie Karaffa   Treasurer


Julie Beck Craft fair coordinator
    Nicole Brown Craft fair coordinator
    Pattie Wuennemann Craft fair coordinator


Howard Grant Freshman Rep


Crystal Hayes Freshman Rep
    Gina Reynolds Freshman Rep


Nicole Brown Sophomore Rep
    Jenn Feeley Sophomore Rep


Tia Patterson Sophomore Rep


Twinkle Dawson Junior Rep
    LaShawna Willis Junior Rep


Natasha Allen Senior Rep
    Mariellen Rechtin Senior Rep
    Greg Beck Member at Large


Kisha Dosa Member at Large
    Ken Garbsch Member at Large
    Kate Land Member at Large
    Bev Manning Member at Large
    Lisa Muth Member at Large
    Cynthia Porter Member at Large
    Tom Rechtin Member at Large
    Vicki Seng Member at Large
    Martine Walker Member at Large


Jackiedra Wilson Member at Large
    Kim Zang Member at Large