La Salle Parent Council

The LPC is made up of parent members who are Ambassadors for La Salle High School.

The purposes of the LPC are:

  • advance the work of Catholic education at La Salle; promote greater cooperation between parents and teachers
  • promote community within the La Salle family;
  • promote the general welfare of La Salle; maintain effective lines of communication with parents by helping to inform them of the values, needs, and activities of La Salle High School.

LPC Events

LPC Supports events such as:

  • Freshmen Orientation
  • Follow Your Son's Schedule
  • Parent Socials
  • Open House
  • Craft Fair
  • Junior Ring Ceremony
  • Euchre Tournament
  • Art Contest
  • Commitment Night
  • Senior Picnic
  • Senior Declaration and Awards Night
  • Underclassmen Academic Awards Night

LPC Meetings

Parents are encouraged to attend LPC meetings and get involved in the many events LPC supports.  Meetings are held in the Media Center from 6:30-8:00 pm on the following dates (check the school Google calendar for any changes to the meeting times, date, or location):

  • August 1
  • September 5
  • October 3
  • November 7
  • December 3
  • January 7
  • February 6
  • March 5
  • April 2
  • May 7
  • June 4

LPC Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the LPC Meetings are open to all parents at La Salle.  Click on a link below to download the document to read the minutes from the meetings.

LPC Officers

First Name  Last Name   Email Contact Position
Mike Roman michael.e.roman@gmail.com President
Terri Carrick carrickfamily5@gmail.com Co-Vice President
Tiffaney Hardy tiffaneyhardy@gmail.com Co-Vice President
Kathleen Habedank khabedank@ymail.com Secretary
Carrie Karaffa Carrie.Karaffa@leicabiosystems.com   Treasurer
Julie Beck beckjuliea@yahoo.com Craft fair coordinator
Nicole Brown nmb4614@gmail.com Craft fair coordinator
Pattie Wuennemann   patti.wuennemann@gmail.com Craft fair coordinator
Howard Grant hegrant29@gmail.com Freshman Rep
Crystal Hayes chayes360@gmail.com Freshman Rep
Gina Reynolds pgreynolds@fuse.net Freshman Rep
Ming Cardwell mingcardwell@icloud.com Sophomore Rep
Jenn Feeley Jenniferfeeley@yahoo.com Sophomore Rep
Tia Patterson patterson.tia@gmail.com Sophomore Rep
Twinkle Dawson dawson5@fuse.net Junior Rep
LaShawna Willis ljowillis13@gmail.com Junior Rep
Natasha Allen aaa6allen@gmail.com Senior Rep
Mariellen Rechtin trechtin@fuse.net Senior Rep
Greg Beck gbbeck52@gmail.com Member at Large
Kisha Dosa kishadosa@gmail.com Member at Large
Ken Garbsch kengarbsch@gmail.com Member at Large
Kate Land kate8343@gmail.com Member at Large
Bev Manning bev.manning2222@yahoo.com Member at Large
Lisa Muth LMuth2@fuse.net Member at Large
Cynthia Porter crporter@fuse.net Member at Large
Tom Rechtin Tom.rechtin@incresearch.com Member at Large
Vicki Seng rileyroo@fuse.net Member at Large
Martine Walker mnwalker81@gmail.com Member at Large
Jackiedra Wilson jwilson4.jw@gmail.com Member at Large
Kim Zang kimberzang@gmail.com Member at Large