Calendar

The 2018-19 Year at a Glance Calendar is now available. Click here for a pdf version of the calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Golf - JV vs. St. Xavier High School (Away)
Glenview Golf Course
Tue, Aug 7
Golf - Varsity - Oakwood Invitational (Away)
Dayton Country Club
Wed, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Golf - Varsity vs. St. Xavier High School (Away)
Maketewah Country Club
Sun, Aug 26
School Google Calendar is listed as the first item each day.
Cafeteria lunch menu is listed second on each day.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars