Calendar

The 2018-19 Year at a Glance Calendar is now available. Click here for a pdf version of the calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 27
Baccalaureate Mass and Graduation Ceremonies
-
Sharonville Convention Center, Chester Road, Cincinnati, OH, United States
Mon, May 28
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Krueger Golf Invitational
Miami View Golf Course
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
School Google Calendar is listed as the first item each day.
Cafeteria lunch menu is listed second on each day.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
  • Campus Ministry
  • Athletics Team Calendars