Congratulations to the students inducted into the Thespian Troupe 4413: Sam Dorr, John Craycroft, Joe Kroger, Conner Liette, Logan Montgomery, Stephen Schwemberger, Daniel Uetrecht and Owen Wittich. Students must volunteer over 200 hours in theatre through on-stage or off-stage crews and performances to be inducted into the Troupe.

Also, special recognition to Bryan Barry and Josh Woodward who are already Thespians but have achieved Honor Thespian status. Honor Thespians have over 500 hours of work on crews and performance.

Powered by Finalsite