The National Honor Society inducted their newest class on Thursday, November 15. Congratulations to the following students:

Class of 2019

Ryan Crail

Alexander Platt

Evan Sweeney

Andrew White

Owen Wittich

Class of 2020

Lucas Abbott

Dylan DeMaison

Noah Giovanetti

Cameron LaGory

Finn Leahy

Andrew Martini

Anthony Meiners

Simon Nicholas

Hunter Nichols

Jason Oberjohann

Charles O'Connell

Joshua Pack

Tyler Pessler

Jacob Seibert

Anthony Siciliano

William Thomas

Eric Treinen

Zachary Webb

Michael Wergers