There are no news posts to display
There are no news posts to display

The GCL- South Conference announced their All Sports teams for the Winter Sports. The following student athletes and coaches received recognition:


Jaylen Lemons- 1st Team

Nathan Vogelpohl- 2nd Team


Player of the Year: Jacob Toelke

Jacob Toelke- 1st Team

Nolan Blessing- 1st Team

Zach Beatty- 1st Team

Tyler Williams- 1st Team


Coach of the Year: Mike Lienhart


Player of the Year: Lucas Byrd

Coach of the Year: Ryan Root

Cole Skinner- 1st Team (106)

Dustin Norris- 1st Team (113)

Lucas Byrd- 1st Team (120)

Antoine Allen- 1st Team (126)

Casey Wiles- 2nd Team (132)

Jake Niffenegger- 1st Team (138)

Darnai Heard- 1st Team (145)

E'lan Heard- 1st Team (152)

Chase Stein- 1st Team (160)

Trey Sizemore- 1st Team (182)

Michael Baker- 1st Team (195)

Robert Brown- 1st Team (285)