All Sports Calendar

Individual sports calendars are able to be downloaded onto your personal calendar.

  1. Click the grey RSS feed icon
  2. A separate page will appear with a list of all available sports.
  3. Hover over the green iCal button of the calendar you would like to download.
  4. The available formats will show under the iCal button.
  5. Click your format.
  6. Additional steps will be needed depending on the format you choose. Please see your calendar provider (Outlook, Google, etc) on how to add the calendar to your personal calendar.

Click here to watch a short instructional video.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Golf - JV vs. St. Xavier High School (Away)
Glenview Golf Course
Tue, Aug 7
Golf - Varsity - Oakwood Invitational (Away)
Dayton Country Club
Wed, Aug 8
Fall Sports Meeting
La Salle Gym
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Golf - Varsity vs. St. Xavier High School (Away)
Maketewah Country Club
Sun, Aug 26