All Sports Calendar

Individual sports calendars are able to be downloaded onto your personal calendar.

  1. Click the grey RSS feed icon
  2. A separate page will appear with a list of all available sports.
  3. Hover over the green iCal button of the calendar you would like to download.
  4. The available formats will show under the iCal button.
  5. Click your format.
  6. Additional steps will be needed depending on the format you choose. Please see your calendar provider (Outlook, Google, etc) on how to add the calendar to your personal calendar.

Click here to watch a short instructional video.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Tue, Jul 30
Soccer - JVB vs. Fairfield High School
Fairfield High School
Soccer - JV vs. Fairfield High School
Fairfield High School
Soccer - Varsity vs. Fairfield High School
Fairfield High School
Wed, Jul 31
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Thu, Aug 1
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Soccer Tryouts
-
Stadium
Fri, Aug 2
Soccer Tryouts
-
Stadium
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Golf - JV - St. Xavier Invitational
Glenview Golf Course
Golf - Varsity - Lakota East Invitational
Welcome Stadium, Weatherwax Golf Course
Soccer Tryouts
-
Stadium
Tue, Aug 6
Golf - Varsity - Oakwood Invitational
Dayton Country Club
Wed, Aug 7
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Thu, Aug 8
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Golf - Varsity - St. Xavier Invitational
Maketewah Country Club
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Soccer - JV vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Acad (Away)
Cincinnati Hills Christian Acad
Soccer - Varsity vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Acad (Away)
Cincinnati Hills Christian Acad
Sat, Aug 17
Golf - Varsity - Moeller Invitational
Walden Pond Golf Course
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Golf - Varsity - La Salle Invitational
Clovernook Country Club
Thu, Aug 22
Golf - Varsity - GCL Quad
Clovernook Country Club
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Cross Country - Varsity - Finish Timing
Wilmington College