All Sports Calendar

Individual sports calendars are able to be downloaded onto your personal calendar.

  1. Click the grey RSS feed icon
  2. A separate page will appear with a list of all available sports.
  3. Hover over the green iCal button of the calendar you would like to download.
  4. The available formats will show under the iCal button.
  5. Click your format.
  6. Additional steps will be needed depending on the format you choose. Please see your calendar provider (Outlook, Google, etc) on how to add the calendar to your personal calendar.

Click here to watch a short instructional video.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Football - Varsity vs. Massillon Washington
Tom Benson HOF Stadium
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Bowling - Varsity - Quad Match
Crossgate Lanes
Wed, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 14
Wrestling - Varsity - Ironman
Walsh Jesuit High School
Swimming - Varsity - South Dearborn Invitational
South Dearborn High School