All Sports Calendar

Individual sports calendars are able to be downloaded onto your personal calendar.

  1. Click the grey RSS feed icon
  2. A separate page will appear with a list of all available sports.
  3. Hover over the green iCal button of the calendar you would like to download.
  4. The available formats will show under the iCal button.
  5. Click your format.
  6. Additional steps will be needed depending on the format you choose. Please see your calendar provider (Outlook, Google, etc) on how to add the calendar to your personal calendar.

Click here to watch a short instructional video.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Tennis - Varsity vs. Northwest
Northwest
Tennis - JV vs. Northwest
La Salle
Baseball - JV - Clermont Northeastern
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Thu, Apr 4
Baseball - JV vs. Covington Catholic High School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Sat, Apr 6
Baseball - Freshman vs. Lebanon High School
Bicentennial Park
Baseball - JV vs. Lebanon High School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Sun, Apr 7
Hockey Try Outs
-
Sports Plus- Reading Road
Mon, Apr 8
Tennis - JV vs. Summit Country Day School
Summit Country Day School
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Cafeteria
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Xavier High School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Baseball - JV vs. St. Xavier High School
St. Xavier High School
Thu, Apr 11
Track - JV - Harrison Invitational
William Henry Harrison HS
Baseball - Freshman vs. Mason High School
Bicentennial Park
Baseball - JV vs. Mason High School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Fri, Apr 12
Track - Varsity - Harrison Invitational
William Henry Harrison HS
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Acad
Cincinnati Hills Christian Acad
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tennis - JV vs. Northwest
Northwest
Track - JV - Elder Invitational
Elder P.A.C.
Baseball - JV vs. St. Xavier High School CANCELLED
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Xavier High School
St. Xavier High School
Baseball - JV vs. St. Xavier High School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Wed, Apr 17
Tennis - JV vs. William Henry Harrison HS
William Henry Harrison HS
Baseball - JV vs. St. Xavier High School
St. Xavier High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Xavier High School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Franklin Senior High School
Franklin Senior High School
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Baseball - Varsity vs. Oak Hills High School
University of Cincinnati- Marge Schott Stadium
Baseball - JV vs. Oak Hills High School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Track - JV - Oak Hills Invitational
Oak Hills High School
Baseball - JV vs. William Henry Harrison HS
William Henry Harrison HS
Baseball - Freshman vs. William Henry Harrison HS
William Henry Harrison HS
Baseball - Varsity vs. William Henry Harrison HS
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Tue, Apr 23
Baseball - Varsity vs. Badin HS
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Baseball - JV vs. Badin HS
Joyce Park
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2