All Sports Calendar

Individual sports calendars are able to be downloaded onto your personal calendar.

  1. Click the grey RSS feed icon
  2. A separate page will appear with a list of all available sports.
  3. Hover over the green iCal button of the calendar you would like to download.
  4. The available formats will show under the iCal button.
  5. Click your format.
  6. Additional steps will be needed depending on the format you choose. Please see your calendar provider (Outlook, Google, etc) on how to add the calendar to your personal calendar.

Click here to watch a short instructional video.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Baseball - Varsity vs. Centerville High School
Centerville High School
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Baseball - JV vs. Badin HS
La Salle
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Tennis - Varsity vs. William Henry Harrison HS
William Henry Harrison HS
Volleyball - JVB vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Archbishop Moeller High School
Baseball - Freshman vs. Summit Country Day School
Summit Country Day School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Summit Country Day School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Volleyball - JV vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Archbishop Moeller High School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Archbishop Moeller High School
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tennis - Varsity vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Acad
Cincinnati Hills Christian Acad
Baseball - Varsity vs. Elder High School
La Salle/ St. Joe Fields
Baseball - Freshman vs. Elder High School
Bicentennial Park
Sun, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27