All Sports Calendar

Individual sports calendars are able to be downloaded onto your personal calendar.

  1. Click the grey RSS feed icon
  2. A separate page will appear with a list of all available sports.
  3. Hover over the green iCal button of the calendar you would like to download.
  4. The available formats will show under the iCal button.
  5. Click your format.
  6. Additional steps will be needed depending on the format you choose. Please see your calendar provider (Outlook, Google, etc) on how to add the calendar to your personal calendar.

Click here to watch a short instructional video.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Basketball - JV vs. Turpin High School
Turpin High School
Basketball - Varsity vs. Turpin High School
Turpin High School
Wed, Dec 30
Fri, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Basketball - Freshman vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Archbishop Moeller High School
Basketball - JV vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Archbishop Moeller High School
Basketball - Varsity vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Archbishop Moeller High School
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Basketball - JV vs. St. Xavier High School
St. Xavier High School
Basketball - Varsity vs. St. Xavier High School
St. Xavier High School
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6