Leading Lancers

In 2017, the Athletic Office with the Alumni Office established the Leading Lancers Award for those Lancers that were first in their field.

The First Athletic Trophy Earned in La Salle History

The Mile Relay team of Greg Tedesco, Paul Arszman, Jim Kesse, and Richard Davis won the first athletic trophy in La Salle History. The also won the first CGL Title in La Salle History with the Mile Relay in 1963. Click here to watch their award recognition as part of the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony in 2018.