De La Salle Society Award

The De La Salle Society was created to recognize those individuals in our community who provide extraordinary support for the advancement of La Salle High School's mission and goals.

The Heritage Society was created to recognize those individuals in our community who have recognized La Salle through a planned gift in their estate.

De La Salle Society and Hertiage Society Award recipients are announced at the yearly De La Salle Dinner.


Bob and Marilyn Burger

Bill '64 and Sue Effler

Millie Rueve-Riley and Family


Tom and Carolyn Dierkers

Pat '69 and Carol Oliverio

Mary Margaret Oliverio

Don '72 and Laureen Ruberg


Raymond '64 and Judith Arlinghaus

Steven '73 and Jennifer Hemberger

Ronald '65 and Victoria Wittekind


Bob '77 and Felicia Burger

Ray '66 and Debbie Doth

Art and Rita Hudepohl

Drew '65 and JoEllen Nieman & Family


Bob '65 and Marie Besse

Buddy and JoAnn LaRosa & Family

Jim '75 and Beth Schoenlaub & Family


Bob '75 and Lisa Dorsey

Bob and Julie Krueger

Jim '68 and Nancy Ruff


Steve '74 and Martha Calardo

Jim and Elaine Day

Jim '69 and Jayne Gamm

Mike '74 and Barbara Ricke


Mike '66 and Susan Murphy

Bob '66 and Margie Ruffing

Ken and Joanne Schrand & Family


Blaise and Nanci Kah

Harold and Mary Sterwerf (Heritage Society)

The Pat and Carol Meehan Family


Rick '80 and Becky Betsch

Pete '78 and Mary Effler

Donald Ehrhart – Heritage Society


Stephen '74 and Debbie Ruberg

The Schroeck Family


Mike '68 and Robin Hughes

Barb and Lawrence Kelhoffer and the Ben Kelhoffer Foundation

Ken '67 and Jan Barlag


Bill '67 and Barb Carrelli

Bill '65 and Jackie Hummel & Family