Student Support Services

In 1680 in a small town in the south of France, a young priest named John Baptist de La Salle answered the call to educate the poor and marginalized by delivering a Christian education to as many young people as possible. The first Lasallian faculty of educators banded together to form the Christian Brothers, whose mission continues to be education throughout the world. In 1960, the Christian Brothers opened La Salle High School in Cincinnati, Ohio.

La Salle High School has continued the tradition of offering a Catholic education to a wide range of young men. The Student Support Services team was founded to support a diverse array of learners under the rigor of a college preparatory program.

For more information, please download our Student Support Services Brochure.

Contact Information


General Questions

StudentSupport@lasallehs.net


Lisa Claypool
Special Needs Scholarship Coordinator
Intervention Specialist
lclaypool@lasallehs.net
513-741-2363

Matt Lester
 
Intervention Specialist
mlester@lasallehs.net
513-741-2305

Chris Majors
 
Intervention Specialist
cmajors@lasallehs.net
513-741-2318

Kathy Moroney

Intervention Specialist
kmoroney@lasallehs.net
513-741-2398

Lori Overbay

School Psychologist
LOverbay@lasallehs.net
513-741-2367

Julie Turner

Speech/Language Pathologist
jturner@lasallehs.net

513-741-2316