Faculty & Staff Directory

staff in masks


All staff photo taken August 26, 2020 ~ Socially distant, masked and smiling


Aaron Marshall

Aaron Marshall

Trish Miller

Trish Miller

Associate Principal

Faculty and Staff

Trey Aultman

English Literature

Doug Baker


Mickie Barre

HR/Compliance Coordinator

Radka Benin

Foreign Language

Austin Blue

Business Office

Austin Brashear '08

Systems Administrator

Emily Buckley

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Ray Butler

Social Studies

Jen Daly

School Counselor

John Dean '72

Full Time Sub

Ryan Denney '99

Social Studies

Tom Doerger '81

School Counselor, Football Coach

Chris Dooros '06


Julie Dryer

Human Resources

Christina Fisk

Student Support Services

Mike Flaherty


Elijah Flerlage

Main Office Administrative Assistant

Kelly Flerlage

Director of Finance/HR

Angela Frigge

Database Integrations Specialist

Robert Fritz


Susan Geoppinger

School Nurse

Ian Gunn

Fine Arts, Football Coach

Elizabeth Harms

Student Support Services

Mike Hausfeld '87


Greg Hayes


Brian Heidorn '86

Dean of Students, Football Coach

Mike Holman

English Literature, Director Lasallian Scholars Institute, Varsity Tennis Coach

Brian Hurst

Director of Advancement

Jim Huxel

Study Hall, Strength and Conditioning Coach

Nick Jarrell

English Literature, Varsity Cross Country Coach

Mia Kalkhoff

Athletics, Administrative Assistant

Gerry Lackey


Emily Lamb

English Literature, Foreign Language

Matt Lester

Student Support Services

Mike Lienhart '86


Chris Majors

Student Support Services

Aaron Marshall


Matt McLaughlin

English Literature, Varsity Volleyball Coach

Patrick McLaughlin

Social Studies, Varsity Football Coach

Jake Meyer

Physical Education

Brian Meyer '00

Athletic Director

Luke Midkiff

Computer Science & Technology

Trish Miller

Associate Principal

Jamie Moore


Kathy Moroney

Student Support Services

Karen Orth


Lori Overbay

Student Support Services

Ann Paxton


Colin Petrello

Mathematics, JVB Soccer Coach

Jacob Pucci

Director of Admissions

Jeff Royer '00

Foreign Language, Lasallian Scholars Institute, Envision

Amanda Schaefer

Zachary Schmucker

School Counselor

Abby Schneider


Steve Schulten '90

Social Studies

Steven Schwartz

Fine Arts, Pride of La Salle Band Director

Lea Simonton


Becky Specker

Business Office

Julie Turner

Student Support Services

Maddie Wagner

Drama Director

Tim Waymire

Physical Education, Science, Business

Cindy Webb

Vocal Ensemble Director
Fine Arts, Foreign Language

Jeff Weierman '10

Mission Effectiveness Coordinator, Football Coach

Jeana Wiesman

Chris Winiarski '96

Campus Ministry, Religion

Brad Winterhalter '02

Mathematics, Volleyball Coach