Calendars

Click here to access the La Salle School Calendar in Google. To filter the calendar events you would like to view, please click on the blue filter logo to select the calendars and activities you wish to view.

Click here to go back to the home page.

For a year at a glance for the 2020-21 Academic Year, click here for a downloadable copy. 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
School Google Calendar is listed as the first item each day.
Cafeteria lunch menu is listed second on each day.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-