Calendars

Click here to access the La Salle School Calendar in Google. To filter the calendar events you would like to view, please click on the blue filter logo to select the calendars and activities you wish to view.

Click here to go back to the home page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Thu, Jul 4
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Summer Camp- Football
-
Summer Camp- Robotics
-
Summer Camp- FUNdamentals
-
Summer Camp- Lacrosse
-
Tue, Jul 9
Summer Camp- Football
-
Summer Camp- Robotics
-
Summer Camp- FUNdamentals
-
Summer Camp- Lacrosse
-
Wed, Jul 10
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Summer Camp- Football
-
Summer Camp- Robotics
-
Summer Camp- FUNdamentals
-
Summer Camp- Lacrosse
-
Thu, Jul 11
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Summer Camp- Football
-
Summer Camp- Robotics
-
Summer Camp- FUNdamentals
-
Soccer Conditioning
-
Back Field and Stadium
Summer Camp- Lacrosse
-
Fri, Jul 12
Summer Camp- Robotics
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Cross Country Conditioning
-
Summer Camp- Band
-
Summer Camp- Volleyball
-
Tue, Jul 16
Summer Camp- Band
-
Soccer Conditioning
-
Back Field and Stadium
Summer Camp- Volleyball
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sun, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Conditioning
-
Back Field and Stadium
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Conditioning
-
Back Field and Stadium
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Fitness Testing
-
Back Field and Stadium
School Google Calendar is listed as the first item each day.
Cafeteria lunch menu is listed second on each day.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-