Calendars

Click here to access the La Salle School Calendar in Google. To filter the calendar events you would like to view, please click on the blue filter logo to select the calendars and activities you wish to view.

Click here to go back to the home page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Seniors- Graduation Announcement Orders
-
Main-1-Cafeteria (200)
Canned Food Drive
-
Wed, Nov 6
Seniors- Graduation Announcement Orders
-
Main-1-Cafeteria (200)
Thu, Nov 7
Canned Food Drive
-
LPC Meeting
-
Main-2-Room 207 (30)
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Open House
-
Open House
-
La Salle
Mon, Nov 11
Wed, Nov 13
Sophomore Retreat
-
Canned Food Drive
-
Sat, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts HSPT Prep Class
-
La Salle
School Google Calendar is listed as the first item each day.
Cafeteria lunch menu is listed second on each day.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-