Calendars

Click here to access the La Salle School Calendar in Google. To filter the calendar events you would like to view, please click on the blue filter logo to select the calendars and activities you wish to view.

Click here to go back to the home page.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Senior Signing Day
La Salle Gym
Big Brothers
-
St Boniface School, 4305 Pitts Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45223, USA
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Big Brothers
-
St Boniface School, 4305 Pitts Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45223, USA
Sat, May 12
Prom
Paul Brown Stadium, 1 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 45202, USA
Sun, May 13
Thu, May 17
Beacon Physical Night
-
De La Salle Building
Fri, May 18
Golden Lancers Dinner Cruise
B&B Riverboats
Sat, May 19
School Google Calendar is listed as the first item each day.
Cafeteria lunch menu is listed second on each day.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-